Donate Urgent Help
Manchester Mind

Call us on: 0161 769 5732

Menu

Contact us

If you’re not sure who you need to speak to just get in touch and we’ll be happy to point you in the right direction.

google map image of manchester mind's location

Contact Details

If you’re not sure who you need to speak to just phone our main number, 0161 769 5732 or use the contact form and we’ll be happy to point you in the right direction. We’re open office hours, Monday to Friday.

Zion Community Resource Centre

339 Stretford Road

Hulme

Manchester

M15 4ZY

Media Enquiries

Please call our Communications and Marketing Coordinator on 0161 769 5737.

 

Directory

Advice on Benefits, Housing & Debt: 0161 769 5732 | advice@manchestermind.org

Building a Healthy Future: 0161 769 5732 | info@manchestermind.org 

Counselling for 15 to 25 year olds: 0161 221 3054 | counselling@manchestermind.org

Donations: 0161 769 5732 | donations@manchestermind.org

Food for All Good Mood Food: 0161 478 9877 | goodmoodfood@manchestermind.org

Fundraising: 0161 769 5732 | fundraising@manchestermind.org

Membership: 0161 769 5732 | info@manchestermind.org

Mentoring: 0161 221 3054 | yasp@manchestermind.org

Training: 0161 769 5732 | training@manchestermind.org

Volunteering: 0161 769 5732 | volunteering@manchestermind.org

YASP (Ages 15 to 25): 0161 221 3054 | yasp@manchestermind.org

 

Complaints and Compliments

To make a complaint, or to send us a compliment please contact info@manchestermind.org

Send us a message

Got a question or feedback? Feel free to send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.