Contact Us

If you’re not sure who you need to speak to just phone our main number, 0161 769 5732, or email us at info@manchestermind.org and we’ll be happy to point you in the right direction.

Advice on Benefits, Housing & Debt: 0161 769 5732 | advice@manchestermind.org

Bite (Allotment Growing Sessions): 0161 769 5732 | info@manchestermind.org

Building A Healthy Future (Arthritis, Diabetes & Heart Disease Wellbeing Course): 0161 769 5732 | 07527 127 786 | bahf@manchestermind.org

Cafe & Good Mood Food: 0161 478 9877 | goodmoodfood@manchestermind.org

Counselling for 15 to 25 year olds: 0161 221 3054 | counselling@manchestermind.org

Donations: 0161 769 5732 | donations@manchestermind.org

Food For All: 0161 769 5732 | alice.constant@manchestermind.org

Fundraising: 0161 769 5732 | fundraising@manchestermind.org

Membership: 0161 769 5732 | info@manchestermind.org

Mentoring & Befriending: 0161 221 3054 | yasp@manchestermind.org

Training: 0161 769 5732 | training@manchestermind.org

Volunteering: 0161 769 5732 | volunteering@manchestermind.org

YASP (Ages 15 to 25): 0161 221 3054 | yasp@manchestermind.org

Click here for our Complaints and Compliments Policy and Procedure

For media enquiries please call our Communications and Marketing Coordinator on 0161 769 5737.

Accessibility | Terms | Privacy
Registered Charity in England 1102058 | Registered Company in England & Wales 4738057